Cancun Weekend Getaway

12472729_1170939486252335_809693664154075057_n

This past weekend my friends and I went to Cancun for a quick weekend getaway. I was really excited about this trip for a long time because even though I travel quite often, 9 out of 10 times it’s for work (yes I know I have the best job ever lol). This trip on the other hand was solely to get some R&R with my friends. We spent the majority of the time lounging on the beach and the pool, dipping in the Jacuzzi at night and eating some of the best food in Cancun. We even went sailing and visited Isla Mujeres where  I bought the cutest handmade crochet dress (to be debuted on date night with the boyfriend). All in all I had a great time. I love Cancun because it’s a quick flight away and you can get the party vibe if you want to or go there and enjoy some serious downtime. Here are a few pics from my trip:

Until next time,

xoxo

Sam

One Comment on “Cancun Weekend Getaway

Leave a Reply

